Morrill Hall Shared Services Team

The mission of the Morrill Hall Shared Services Team is to deliver finance and HR service excellence to the departments that we serve—accomplished through accountability, best practices, communication, diversity and inclusion, integrity and respect in all that we do.

The team provides finance and HR support to the Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost and its reporting units (Office of Undergraduate Education, Graduate School, Office for Student Affairs, Office for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Office of Public Engagement, Institute for Advanced Study, and Weisman Art Museum) as well as the Office of the President and its reporting units (Senate Office, Office of Institutional Compliance, and the Office of University and Government Relations), Office for Equity and Diversity, Office of the General Counsel, and the Office of the Board of Regents.

Finance

Jill Merriam
Finance Director
612-625-2515
jmerriam@umn.edu

Ooi Le
Finance Manager
612-625-4824
lexxx002@umn.edu

Evy La Chapelle
Finance Professional
612-626-1635
elachape@umn.edu

Heather McNeff
Finance Professional
612-626-3026
mcne0035@umn.edu

Reagan Mock-Nelson
Finance Professional
612-625-8940
rmocknel@umn.edu

Anh-Thu Pham
Finance Professional
612-625-1034
anh@umn.edu

Jeremy Schwanz
Finance Analyst
612-625-5551
schw0754@umn.edu

Andrea Sjoquist
Finance Professional
612-301-2642
mill4737@umn.edu

Lori Smith
Finance Manager
612-626-1727
llsmith@umn.edu

Carol Stafford
Finance Professional
612-626-4676
c-staf@umn.edu

Account Specialist

Melissa DeWees
Executive Account Specialist
612-624-0662
wileb005@umn.edu

Erin Kurshoff
Executive Account Specialist
612-624-3246
kurs0010@umn.edu

Cynthia Ostendorf
Executive Account Specialist
612-626-1707
khuts001@umn.edu

Kelly Ryan
Executive Account Specialist
612-625-3635
ryanx013@umn.edu

Robin Sauerwein
Executive Account Specialist
612-625-8324
dyson002@umn.edu

Human Resources

Kate Stuckert
HR Director
612-625-8844
stuck005@umn.edu

Olga Kavun-Wozniak
HR Manager
612-625-2468
kavun001@umn.edu

Cassandra Bologna
HR Generalist
612-626-0588
cbologna@umn.edu

Mary Stein
HR Generalist
612-301-1499 
stein094@umn.edu

Lori Young-Williams
HR Generalist
612-626-1872
young091@umn.edu

Catherine Windyk
HR Generalist
612-301-1432
wind0102@umn.edu

Dawn York
HR Generalist
612-624-5446
york0039@umn.edu